HACK YOUR MEMORY
Saturday 18/12/21
14:00 (GMT)

HACK YOUR MEMORY
Saturday 18/12/21
14:00 (GMT)

Learning new vocabulary is difficult, we know;

Remembering facts about people you know is easy, remembering concepts is harder but manageable;
but remembering names is a nightmare, sometimes.

But what if we told you that there is a way to learn new vocabulary and never forget it?
What if we told you that there is a criterion your brain uses to decide what to forget?
What if we told you that you could manipulate it, adding just seconds to your study routine?

Well, join us in this seminar, and you are going to have a practical understanding of it that you can use straight away!

Hosted by Teo Scarpellini

BOOK IT NOW

[bookly-form category_id="8" hide="categories,service_duration,staff_members,date,week_days,time_range"]

Saturday the 18th of December 2021

🌎 14:00 (GMT)
🇪🇺 15:00 (CET)
🇦🇷 11:00 (Buenos Aires)
🇮🇹 15:00 (Rome)
🇹🇷 17:00 (Ankara)
🇷🇺 17:00 (Moscow)
🇮🇳 19:30 (New Delhi)